forum council Meetings (2017-2018)

Meetings of the Forum Council all begin at 7pm and are provisionally scheduled for the following dates:

  • Monday 4th December

  • Monday 8th January (2018)

  • Monday 5th February

  • Monday 5th March

  • Monday 2nd April

  • Monday 7th May

  • Monday 4th June

  • Monday 2nd July

  • Monday 3rd September

  • Monday 1st October